Member Directory

Alana Fulmer

Member

afulmer@amfam.com
(678) 734-3555

Alana Fulmer

Member

(678) 734-3555
255 Highway 74 N Ste 5

Theresa Wash

Priced Right Cleaning

theresawash@hotmail.com
678-386-7632

Theresa Wash

Priced Right Cleaning

678-386-7632
175 Havenbrooke Ct, Fayetteville, GA 30214

Vera Torrez

Mrs.

vera.t305@gmail.com
714-305-8002

Vera Torrez

Mrs.

714-305-8002
110 Robinson Bend Tr, Peachtree City, GA 30269

Erica Clarck

Cross Care Direct Family Medicine

c_t_clark@crosscaredirect.com
404-797-4830

Erica Clarck

Cross Care Direct Family Medicine

404-797-4830
56 Carriage Oaks Oaks Dr., Tyrone, GA 30290

Kat Mahn

Kat's Lash Lounge & Wax Studio

info@katslashlounge.com
803-3182437

Kat Mahn

Kat's Lash Lounge & Wax Studio

803-3182437
103 Postwood Turn, Peachtree City, GA 30269

Lauren Collins

Holding Hearts Consultant

holdingheartsconsulting@gmail.com
678-622-3726

Lauren Collins

Holding Hearts Consultant

678-622-3726
224 Columns Land, Peachtree City, GA 30269

Sandra Addison

Keller Williams

maria.addison@kw.com
770-365-6806

Sandra Addison

Keller Williams

770-365-6806
170 Sheldon Way, Fayetteville, GA 30215

Kim Fourman

Loggins, Kern & McCombs CPS's

kim@logginscpa.com
678-520-8101

Kim Fourman

Loggins, Kern & McCombs CPS's

678-520-8101
155 South Fork Ed, Jonesboro, GA 30290

Stephanie Gusco

Accounting

sfusco@bdo.com

Stephanie Gusco

Accounting

Tiffany Weeks

Beauty Counter

simplyalaskan82@yahoo.com
850-774-4028

Tiffany Weeks

Beauty Counter

850-774-4028
275 Old Farm Rd, Fayetteville, GA 30215

Sabring Finich

Sabring Finich

Shelby Selelrs

Berkshire Hathaway

shelbysellers@yahoo.com
678-526-4341

Shelby Selelrs

Berkshire Hathaway

678-526-4341
555 Stonehaven Dr., Fayetteville GA 30215

Sheila Wyatt

PTC Myofascial Release

info@tpcmfr.com
404-904-4275

Sheila Wyatt

PTC Myofascial Release

404-904-4275
140 S Fork Rd, Tyrone, GA 30290

Maria Ward

Maria Ward

Tiffany Wickes

Tiffany Wickes

Dina Dennis

dinadennis13@gmail.com

Dina Dennis

695 Carl Williams Rd. Suite 19, Senoia, GA 30276

Lancee “Oobi” Childs

oobichilds@gmail.com

Lancee “Oobi” Childs

Oobi Child's Real Estate

4300 West Park Ct. Suite 100, Peachtree City, GA 30269

Amanda Collier-Hardin

Member

nanettecollier@yahoo.com
(770) 841-6560

Amanda Collier-Hardin

Member

Amanda Gilbert

Member

amanda.gilbert@cbauto.net
(678) 423-3144

Amanda Gilbert

Member

(678) 423-3144
5020 E Hwy 34

Andra Prowant

Member

andra@vista4d.com
(770) 262-4947

Andra Prowant

Member

Ann Murray

Member

ann.murray@nelsonmullins.com
(404) 322-6603

Ann Murray

Member

Carmin Francisco

Member

cfrancisco@calclosets.com
(612) 202-7647

Carmin Francisco

Member

Carol Eure

Member

carolcrops@gmail.com
(404) 787-7645

Carol Eure

Member

Carol Jensen-Linton

Member

caroljl@bellsouth.net
(770) 486-9116

Carol Jensen-Linton

Member

(770) 486-9116

Cheri Scranage

Member

cheri.scranage@harrynorman.com
(770) 823-2049

Cheri Scranage

Member

Charlene Sibaja

Photography

charlene@gobiphotography.com
(678) 667-4624

Charlene Sibaja

Photography

(678) 667-4624
1015 Tyrone Rd, Suite 410 Tyrone, GA 30290

Cheryl Curtis

Member

cheryl.curtis@ml.com
(770) 632-1027

Cheryl Curtis

Member

(770) 632-1027

Cindy Manning

Member

cmanning@manninglegalgroup.com
(678) 833-3777

Cindy Manning

Member

Connie Durham

Member

ConnieD@marykay.com
(770) 461-8906

Connie Durham

Member

Connie Jones

Member

conniej@arisecounselingandcoaching.com
(770) 862-6088

Connie Jones

Member

Amy Metzger

TravelEdge

amy.metzger@traveledge.com
404-797-8874

Amy Metzger

TravelEdge

404-797-8874
158 Cloister Drive, Peachtree City, GA 30269

Coti Brown

Member

dreamlifegoalgetters@gmail.com
(319) 329-6562

Dana Kessler

Member

danainptc@gmail.com
(770) 776-8959

Dana Kessler

Member

Dana Lamb

Music/Art Lessons

creativelearningptc@yahoo.com
(404) 446-7236

Dana Lamb

Music/Art Lessons

(404) 446-7236
1201 Georgian Park Peachtree City, GA 30269

Diane Morris

Member

dianebmorris@gmail.com
(678) 389-1016

Diane Morris

Member

Elaine Powers

Member

elainepowers3883@aol.com
(770) 487-8040

Elaine Powers

Member

Ellie White-Stevens

Member

guru@dirt1x.com
(770) 301-8706

Ellie White-Stevens

Member

Dana Adlam

Divine Design

ddbydana@yahoo.com
917-548-7282

Dana Adlam

Divine Design

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat

917-548-7282
403 Baneberry Bend, Peachtree City, GA 30269

Heidi Leonard

Member

operationorganizationbyheidi@gmail.com
(770) 847-0329

Helle Stampe

Member

hsl@insight-resource.com
770 707 6225

Helle Stampe

Member

Jacqueline Harris

Member

drjdharris@crosscaredirect.com
(678) 827-9799

Jacqueline Harris

Member

(678) 827-9799
56 Carriage Oaks Dr.

Jamie Arion

Member

jamie@jamieadvocarega.com
(770) 631-8555

Jamie Arion

Member

(770) 631-8555
409 Plantain Terrace

Janet Beebe

Member

janet@bcsurvivorsnetwork.org
(770) 487-4396

Janet Beebe

Member

(770) 487-4396
21 Eastbook Bend, Suite 223

Jennifer Camp

Member

jennifer.camp@edwardjones.com
(770) 599-3981

Jennifer Camp

Member

Jennifer Lunsford

Member

jennifer.lunsford1011@gmail.com
(770) 329-4584

Jill Price

Member

pricedrightcleaning@comcast.net
(770) 770-5924

Jill Price

Member

(770) 770-5924
1029 N Peachtree Pkwy. Suite 205

Jody Saunders

Member

jody_reps@hotmail.com
(864) 884-8758

Jody Saunders

Member

Heather Ambrosi

Beauty Counter

hambroosi75@gmail.com
702-497-6216

Heather Ambrosi

Beauty Counter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat

702-497-6216
122 Huff Daland Circle, GRIFFIN, GA 30223

Karen Koenig

Member

karenkoenig.georgia@gmail.com
(912) 506-4358

Karen Koenig

Member

Kay McInroe

Member

kay@kaymcinroe.com
(770) 487-8300

Kay McInroe

Member

(770) 487-8300
300 Clover Reach, Suite 312

Kelly Baker

Member

kelly@kbopaymentprocessing.com
(770) 631-4444

Kelly Baker

Member

Kim Larson

Member

kim@kimandlinc.com
(770) 631-4674

Kim Larson

Member

(770) 631-4674

Kit Elliott

Member

thejeremiahtreerwc@gmail.com
(678) 948-7339

Kit Elliott

Member

Laura Dzwigalski

Member

Laura.Dzwigalski@edwardjones.com
678-519-2848

Laura Dzwigalski

Member

678-519-2848
6000 Shakerag Hill Ste 202, Peachtree City

Lindsey Frazier

Member

lfjewelrydesigns@gmail.com
(770) 722-2131

Maria Hall

Member

maria@ignitebusinesscoaching.com
(678) 788-6003

Maria Hall

Member

(678) 788-6003
2011 Commerce Dr N., Ste 29

Maria Vigil

Member

bwfc@vprovantage.com
(678) 632-1878

Maria Vigil

Member

Mary Buzzeo

Member

mary@journalsandledgers.com
(678) 723-7072

Melissa Orme

Member

Melissa.Orme@ormelawfirm.com
(678) 593-3202

Melissa Orme

Member

Meredith Wilson

Member

Meredith Wilson

Member

Michelle Rathburn

Member

mrathburn@growcounseling.com
678-644-5768

Michelle Rathburn

Member

Pam Garrett

Member

pgarrett@connectingcallers.com
(770) 991-1107

Pam Garrett

Member

Patricia Thomas

Member

Patricia Thomas

Member

Patti Kadkhodaian

Member

patti@golfrider.com
(678) 472-1199

Patti Kadkhodaian

Member

(678) 472-1199

Rachel Smartt

Member

rachel@smarttnutrition.com
(404) 664-5497

Raissa Chandler

Member

southsideraissa@gmail.com
(770) 713-6731

Raissa Chandler

Member

Richelle Mathis

Member

richelle.mathis@edwardjones.com
(770) 719-2925

Richelle Mathis

Member

Sally Davies

Member

sdavies@wyndham.com
(770) 486-3308

Sally Davies

Member

(770) 486-3308
2443 Hwy 54 West

Samantha Brazie

Member

sbrazie@progressiveac.com
(770) 820-5559

Samantha Brazie

Member

Shawn Samuelson

Member

sam45sha@gmail.com
(336) 813-0897

Shawn Samuelson

Member

Marcie Bayne

Beauty Counter

marcie.bayne@gmail.com
209-304-0504

Marcie Bayne

Beauty Counter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat

209-304-0504
79 Middleton Trace, Newnan, GA 30265

Shawna Fraser-McConnell

Member

offthehookmarinefish@gmail.com
(678) 489-3063

Shawna Fraser-McConnell

Member

Sheila Rambeck

Member

sheila@rambecklaw.com
(770) 354-8542

Sheila Rambeck

Member

(770) 354-8542
14 Eastbrook Bnd Ste 215

Shena Manning

Member

shenamanning@gmail.com
(770) 609-0357

Shena Manning

Member

(770) 609-0357
1029 N Peachtree Pkwy, Ste 216

Sherrie Waits

Member

perfectimage3t@aol.com
(678) 776-8784

Sherrie Waits

Member

Susie Brown

Member

director@healingbridgeclinic.org
(908) 337-1407

Susie Brown

Member

Suzanne Hudson

Member

suzloves31@gmail.com
(770) 316-0111

Suzanne Hudson

Member

Tami Hurst

Member

tami@affinitycomputersales.com
(404) 723-8326

Tami Hurst

Member

(404) 723-8326
805 Glynn Street South, Ste 113

Michelle Denney

Berkshire Hathaway

michelle.denney@bbhsgeorgia.com
770-772-9183

Michelle Denney

Berkshire Hathaway

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat

770-772-9183
976 Hood Rd, Fayetteville GA 30214

Valerie McDaniel

Member

valmcd05@yahoo.com
(801) 455-9996

Valerie McDaniel

Member

Victoria Massassi

Member

vmassassi@gmail.com
(404) 391-2564

Victoria Massassi

Member

(404) 391-2564

Verena Hayward

Website Design

sales@vibrantwebcreations.com
(770) 304-6574

Verena Hayward

Website Design

(770) 304-6574
120 Kripple Kreek Drive Sharpsburg, GA 30277

Wanda Howell

Member

whowell@croniccars.com
(770) 228-1326

Wanda Howell

Member

(770) 228-1326
2676 North Expressway

Wendy Maguire

Member

maguirewendy@comcast.net
(770) 361-3716

Wendy Maguire

Member

Yvette D. Best

Member

ydbest@bsullc.us
(770) 829-0082

Yvette D. Best

Member

(770) 829-0082
692 Glynn St N Ste. P

Sandra Forero

Map Our Trip

sandy@mapourtrip.com
678-723-5633

Sandra Forero

Map Our Trip

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat

678-723-5633
375 Ridgewood Dr. Fayetteville 30215
X