Member Directory

Board of Directors

Photos Coming Soon


Member Directory

Business NameMemberWebsite AddressBusiness Category
American Family InsuranceAlana Fulmer www.alanafulmer.com Insurance
Auto, Home, Business, Life, Health
Amy Birchfield
Vista 4 DCoaching GroupAndra Prowantwww.vista4d.com
Raymond JamesAngie Peterson www.raymondjames.com
Ann Sheerin
Candy Johnson
California ClosetsCarmin Franciso
Park Lane JewelryCarol Eureparklanejewelry.comJewelry
Juice Plus+Carol Jensen-Linton
The Real Life CenterCathy Berggrenwww.reallifecenter.com
Harry Norman RealtorsCheri Scranagewww.thecheriadvantage.comRealtor
Powers Heating and AirCherri Powerswww.callpowers.com
The Truitt Group / Merrill LynchCheryl Curtiswww.fa.ml.com/truittgroup
Connie Jones
Diane Morris
The Citizen NewpaperDiann Cupertino www.thecitizen.com
Quantum Alternative Healthcare CenterDr. Carol Reese
Powers Heating and AirElaine Powerswww.callpowers.com
Dirt1xEllie White-Stevensdirt1x.com>Marketing, Search Engine Optimization, Graphic Design & Web Design
Emily Wilson
Jamie Arion
Edward JonesJennifer Campwww.edwardjones.com
Priced Right CleaningJill Price
Mary Kay Joni Smithwww.marykay.com/sccsmith
Skin Care and Cosmetics
Nerium International, LLCKaren Koenig
www.karenkoenig.nerium.comAnti-Age /Health/Beauty
Berkshire Hathway HomeServices Georgia PropertiesKay McInroewww.kaymcinroe.comREALTOR: Residential Real Estate
Physical IntegrationKelly Heslopwww.physicalintegration.com.com
Kit Elliott
Idlewild PromotionsLaura Dzwigalskiwww.idlewildpromotions.comSocial Media Strategy and Website Design
CAbiLeigh Currywww.leighcurry.cabionline.com
Family Patterns Matter, IncLinda Kirkpatrickfamilypatternsmatter.orgNon-Profit, Youth Oriented Solutions for Families
Beads and Lace BoutiqueLindsey Frazierwww.beadsandlaceboutique.com
Luann McDonal
Maggie Laton MarketingMaggie Latonwww.maggielaton.comSocial Media Marketing Consultant, Social Media Trainer
VProVantage, LLCMaria E. Vigil
Orme Law FirmMelissa Ormewww.ormelawfirm.comLegal Services
Dorothy Nicole PhotographyNicole Bolingerwww.dorothynicolephotography.com
AJAKO, Inc.Patti Kadkhodaianwww.ajako.netMarketing and Promotional Products
Smartt NutritionRachel Smarttwww.smarttnutrition.comNaturopathic Doctor & Nutritional Counselor
Edward JonesRichelle Mathiswww.edwardjones.com
MicheRobin Mahonwww.pocketbooks4professionals.com
Healing Bridge ClinicRose Carrollwww.healingbridgeclinic.orgNon-Profit Organization, Free Clinic
Sabrina Connally
Progressive Heating and AirSamantha Braziewww.progressiveac.com
RambeckLaw PCSheila Rambeckwww.rambecklaw.comLegal Services
The Perfect ImageSherrie Waitswww.perfectimagesales.comLogoed Apparel and Promotional Items
Stacy Schwartz
Liberty Mutual Insurance CompanySuzanne Fitzgeraldwww.libertymutual.com
Thirty-OneSuzanne Hudsonwww.mythirtyone.com/hudson
Tarcia Troup
Threlkeld Academy of Music and ArtsTracy Threlkeldwww.threlkeldacademy.com
Solomon's Daughter Inc. / Riverbrook Realty Inc.Victoria Massassi
Maguire's Family & FriendsWendy C. Maguirewww.maguiresirishpub.comRestaurants & Bars
Definitive Insurance SolutionsWynne Rollinswww.definitiveinsurance.com