Member Directory

Board of Directors

Photos Coming Soon


Member Directory

Use the arrows on each column to sort the information in the table, or use the Search function to find a business, business woman or business category.

Business NameMemberWebsite AddressBusiness Category
American Family InsuranceAlana Fulmer www.alanafulmer.com Insurance
Auto, Home, Business, Life, Health
Heavenly Inspired ShowcaseAmy Birchfield
Vista 4 DCoaching GroupAndra Prowantwww.vista4d.com
Raymond James / Peterson Capital ManagementAngie Peterson www.raymondjames.com
Grow CounselingAnn Sheerin
The Newnan Times HeraldCandy Johnson www.times-herald.com
California ClosetsCarmin Franciso
Park Lane JewelryCarol Eureparklanejewelry.comJewelry
Juice Plus+Carol Jensen-Linton
The Real Life CenterCathy Berggrenwww.reallifecenter.com
Harry Norman RealtorsCheri Scranagewww.thecheriadvantage.comRealtor
Powers Heating and AirCherri Powerswww.callpowers.com
The Truitt Group / Merrill LynchCheryl Curtiswww.fa.ml.com/truittgroup
Connie Jones LPC, LLCConnie JonesCounseling and Coaching
DLM CreationsDiane Morris
The Citizen NewpaperDiann Cupertino www.thecitizen.com
Quantum Alternative Healthcare CenterDr. Carol Reese
Powers Heating and AirElaine Powerswww.callpowers.com
Dirt1xEllie White-Stevensdirt1x.com>Marketing, Search Engine Optimization, Graphic Design & Web Design
Mudd Honey HillEmily Wilson
AdvoCareJamie Arion
Edward JonesJennifer Campwww.edwardjones.com
Priced Right CleaningJill Price
Mary Kay Joni Smithwww.marykay.com/sccsmith
Skin Care and Cosmetics
Nerium International, LLCKaren Koenig
www.karenkoenig.nerium.comAnti-Age /Health/Beauty
Berkshire Hathway HomeServices Georgia PropertiesKay McInroewww.kaymcinroe.comREALTOR: Residential Real Estate
Physical IntegrationKelly Heslopwww.physicalintegration.com.com
The Jeremiah TreeKit Elliott
Idlewild PromotionsLaura Dzwigalskiwww.idlewildpromotions.comSocial Media Strategy and Website Design
CAbiLeigh Currywww.leighcurry.cabionline.com
Family Patterns Matter, IncLinda Kirkpatrickfamilypatternsmatter.orgNon-Profit, Youth Oriented Solutions for Families
Beads and Lace BoutiqueLindsey Frazierwww.beadsandlaceboutique.com
Cruise OneLuann McDonal
Maggie Laton MarketingMaggie Latonwww.maggielaton.comSocial Media Marketing Consultant, Social Media Trainer
VProVantage, LLCMaria E. Vigil
Orme Law FirmMelissa Ormewww.ormelawfirm.comLegal Services
Dorothy Nicole PhotographyNicole Bolingerwww.dorothynicolephotography.com
AJAKO, Inc.Patti Kadkhodaianwww.ajako.netMarketing and Promotional Products
Smartt NutritionRachel Smarttwww.smarttnutrition.comNaturopathic Doctor & Nutritional Counselor
Edward JonesRichelle Mathiswww.edwardjones.com
MicheRobin Mahonwww.pocketbooks4professionals.com
Healing Bridge ClinicRose Carrollwww.healingbridgeclinic.orgNon-Profit Organization, Free Clinic
Sabrina Louise PhotographySabrina Connollywww.sabrinalouisephotography.comPhotographer
Progressive Heating and AirSamantha Braziewww.progressiveac.com
RambeckLaw PCSheila Rambeckwww.rambecklaw.comLegal Services
The Perfect ImageSherrie Waitswww.perfectimagesales.comLogoed Apparel and Promotional Items
Stacy Schwartz
Liberty Mutual Insurance CompanySuzanne Fitzgeraldwww.libertymutual.com
Thirty-OneSuzanne Hudsonwww.mythirtyone.com/hudson
Tarcia Troup
Threlkeld Academy of Music and ArtsTracy Threlkeldwww.threlkeldacademy.com
Solomon's Daughter Inc. / Riverbrook Realty Inc.Victoria Massassi
Maguire's Family & FriendsWendy C. Maguirewww.maguiresirishpub.comRestaurants & Bars
Definitive Insurance SolutionsWynne Rollinswww.definitiveinsurance.com
Mary Kay CosmeticsAshley Grizzle Soeder
Cardelia Reid
Preserve Your FloralsDenise Hanson
Diana Galloway
Balanced Family WellnessJennifer McGehee